top of page



the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) define the requirements that designers and developers must meet to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. Dikua Jewelry is partially compliant with the AA level of the WCAG 2.1. Partial conformance means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.

Customs & import taxes
Faulty items
Special orders
bottom of page